Thursday, July 31, 2008

Dell Outlet 15% off coupon coming at 10pm pacific tonight (refurbished)!

Dell Outlet shoppers, pay attention! At 10pm pacific time (1am eastern), we will post a special Dell outlet coupon code that can get you an additional 15% off any refurbished Inspiron or XPS Dell PC. The offer cannot be combined with any other offers. The coupon will be good for one day only, and valid for the first 500 redemptions. Don't sleep on it! Be sure to bookmark this blog and check again!

The coupon code will be posted at that time (10pm pacific, midnight central, 1am eastern).

No comments:

Further Reading (latest posts)